I’ve decided to move all my writing here.

Having had a Tumblr for so long and using it for something as serious as I want my writing to be wasn’t working anymore. I want to grow and I think I’m going to be able to do it here.
Here I think I’m free to write. Whether an idea for something I want to write soon, something that’s been going on in my life that I want to talk about or a new piece I want to share with everyone.

I also wish more than anything to show my parents that I am serious about what I am doing. That I know what I want to do, and that I won’t let them down.

Leave a Reply

